PTI Schedule

Schedule for PTA Meetings

Primary

Day Timings Class WING
NSB 104
05-04-19 (Fri) Special PTI Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m I - V -
12-04-19 (Fri) Special PTI Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m I - V -
16-08-19 (Fri) PTI (Term-I, Ass-I) Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m I - V
18-10-19 (Fri) PTI (Term-I, Ass-II) Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m I - V
08-01-20 (Wed) PTI (Term-II, Ass-III) Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m I - V
27-03-20 (Fri) (Term-II, Ass-IV) 09:00 a.m to 11:00 a.m I - V

Secondary

Day Timings Class WING
NSB 104
07-08-19 (Wed) PT-1/UT-1 Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m VI-XII
16-10-19 (Wed) Halfyearly/PT-II Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m VI-XII
08-01-20 (Wed) PT-3 Half Day for students 12:00 p.m to 2:00 p.m VI-VIII
30-11-19 (Sat) UT-2 Half Day for students 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m IX-XII
05-03-20 (Thu) Annual 11:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m IX
11-03-20 (Wed) Annual 12:00 p.m to 2:00 p.m XI -
30-03-20 (Mon) Annual 09:00 a.m to 11:00 a.m VI-VIII

Schedule for PTA General Body Meetings

Nausena Baugh Area 104 Area
August tentatively August tentatively

Location

NCS- 104 Area Wing,
Sri Vijaya Nagar Colony,
Visakhapatnam – 530018

NCSV

Download App

NCSV NCSV

url: ncsvizag104campuscare.in

© Copyright by Navy Children School Visakhapatnam, All Rights Reserved I Created By Entab Infotech : CampusCare®