New website of NCS Vizag is under construction ****** NCS Vizag bagged C-in-C Rolling Trophy for Excellence in Academics for the year 2017-18 (4th time in a row). ***** Congratulations to ALL the Students of class X & Class XII for their excellent performance in CBSE Board Exam 2018. ***** Highlights of CBSE Results 2018: #Class XII>> 100% Pass, all first class, a total of 35 Students in class XII scored 90% & above marks in aggregate, Centum Scores in subjects IP and PE. ***** NCS Nausena Baugh stood State-Level No.1 (Andhra Pradesh State) & District Level No.1 (Vizag Distt) Co-Ed Day School for the year 2017-18 in the School Rankings released by EducationWorld. School has received this honour for the 3rd consecutive year. ***** NCS VZG received EducationToday Award - Ranked #1 in AP/Vizag & #9th among Top Indian Military Schools.

Vacations

 List of Vacations for the Academic Session 2018-19

Summer Vacation

07-05-18 (Mon)  to  25-06-18 (Mon)

Autumn Vacation

14-10-18 (Sun)  to 19-10-18 (Fri)

Diwali Break

07-11-18 (Wed)  to 08-11-18 (Thu)

Winter Vacation

23-12-18 (Sun)  to  01-01-19 (Tue)

Pongal  Break

14-01-19 (Mon) & 15-01-19 (Tue)

 

NOTE

  • School will follow half day routine on 5 May 2018 for Std VI to XII as NEET exam will be held on 6 May 2018 (Sunday) at NCS, NSB & 104 area.
  • Summer Vacation commences from 7th May 2018 for all Students and concludes on 25th Jun 2018.
  • Extra classes will be held for the students of  Std X & XII from 4th  to 19th June, 2018 from 7:30 am  to 1:00 pm