New website of NCS Vizag is under construction ****** Congratulations to ALL the Students of Class XII & Class X (NSB & 104) for their excellent performance in CBSE Board Exam 2019. ***** Highlights of CBSE Results 2019: #Class XII>> 100% Pass, all first division, a total of 21 Students in class XII scored 90% & above marks in aggregate, Centum Scores in subjects CS and PE. ***** NCS Vizag bagged C-in-C Rolling Trophy for Excellence in Academics for the year 2017-18 (4th time in a row). ***** NCS Nausena Baugh stood State-Level No.1 (Andhra Pradesh State) & District Level No.1 (Vizag Distt) Co-Ed Day School for the year 2017-18 in the School Rankings released by EducationWorld. School has received this honour for the 3rd consecutive year. ***** NCS VZG received EducationToday Award - Ranked #1 in AP/Vizag & #9th among Top Indian Military Schools.

Vacations

 List of Vacations for the Academic Session 2019-20

Summer Vacation

06-05-19 (Mon) - 24-06-19 (Mon)

Autumn Vacation

07-10-19 (Mon) - 11-10-19 (Fri)

Diwali Break

28-10-19 (Mon) - 29-10-19 (Tue)

Winter Vacation

23-12-19 (Mon) - 01-01-20 (Wed)

Pongal  Break

14-01-20 (Tue) - 16-01-20 (Thu)