Highlights of Class 12th CBSE Results 2021 (NSB) : 100 percent Pass, all first division, a total of 31 students got 90 percent and above marks in aggregate, Centum scores in Mathematics, and English subjects.  I  

Calendar

List of Holidays

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1 Good Friday 02 April 2021 Friday
2 Mahavir Jayanti 25 April 2021 Sunday
3 Idu'lFitr (Ramzan) 13 May 2021 Thursday
4 Buddha Purnima 26 May 2021 Wednesday
5 Idul'id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 20 July 2021 Tuesday
6 Independence Day 15 August 2021 Sunday
7 Muharram 19 August 2021 Thursday
8 Onam 21 August 2021 Saturday
9 Ganesh Chathurthi 10 September 2021 Friday
10 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02 October 2021 Saturday
11 Dussehra 15 October 2021 Friday
12 Milad-ul-Nabi 19 October 202a Tuesday
13 Diwali (Deepavali) 04 November 2021 Thursday
14 Guru Nanak Jayanti 19 November 2021 Friday
15 Christmas 25 December 2021 Saturday
16 Republic Day 26 January 2022 Wednesday
17 Maha Shivratri 28 February 2022 Monday
18 Holi 19 March 2022 Saturday

Note:* Holiday marked may changed depending on the appearance of the moon.

Vacations

SUMMER VACATION FOR CLASSES X AND XII 03RD MAY 2021 - 06TH MAY 2021 42 Days
SUMMER VACATION FOR CLASSES KG - IX 03RD MAY 2021 - 13TH MAY 2021 49 Days
AUTUMIN VACATION 07TH OCT 2021 - 16TH OCT 2021 10 Days
DIWALI BREAK 04TH NOV 2021 - 06TH NOV 2021 03 Days
WINTER VACATION 24TH DEC 2021 - 01ST JAN 2022 09 Days
PONGAL BREAK 12TH JAN 2022 - 17TH JAN 2022 06 Days

Location

NCS- 104 Area Wing,
Sri Vijaya Nagar Colony,
Visakhapatnam – 530018

NCSV

Download App

NCSV NCSV

url: ncsvizag104campuscare.in

© Copyright by Navy Children School Visakhapatnam, All Rights Reserved | Created By Entab Infotech : CampusCare®

Visitor's Counter: 173165