NSB Wing

    We wish all the very BEST to all the X and XII std students for their CBSE Board Exams  I      NCS Vizag bagged C-in-C Rolling Trophy for Excellence in Academics for the year 2018-19 (5th time in a row)  I  

Management Committee


S.No. Name of Members Designation
1 Vice Admiral M S Pawar, AVSM, VSM, COS Chairman, NCS (VZG)
2 Cmde KS Noor, Cd. Ed. Officer, ENC Vice Chairman, NCS (VZG)
3 Cmde Siddharth Sant, FMU PTA President Primary & Sec. Wing, NCS, NSB
4 Capt. V Ganapathy, OI/C, PSL Centre, NSTL PTA President, NCS 104 Area
5 Capt. OP Verma, EXO, INS Circars Ex-officio, Member
6 Capt. Sanjit Joshi, DGM (HR), ND(V) PTA President, NCS KG
7 Capt Animesh Nagar Command Sports Officer
8 Cdr. Manikandan K, SSO Edn, ENC(V) Director, NCS (VZG)
9 Cdr. Shiny Sunny SSO (Works) HQENC Member
10 Maj Yashvir Singh, GE NB Member
11 Dr. Parul Kumar, Principal, NCS (VZG) Member Secretary
12 Mrs. Manita Singh
NWWA Education Co-ordinator(E/R)
13 Mr. Nishikant Agrawal, Principal KV-II, NSB Member
14 Dr. L Sreelakshmi, Vice Principal, NCS(VZG) Member
15 Mrs. Naazli Shah, HM, Primary Wing, NCS(VZG) Member
16 Mrs. Srividya HM, NCS,104 Area (VZG) Member
17 Mrs. Swati Adak, HM NKG(VZG) Member
18 Mrs. Sreelatha Nair, TGT Maths Teacher Rep Secondary Wing, NCS, NSB
19 Mrs. Asha Kuniyal, PRT(Gen) Teacher Rep Primary Wing, NCS, NSB
20 Mr. Karun Kumar, TGT PE Teacher Rep NCS, 104 Area
21 Mrs. Rekha Kuntal KGT NKG Teacher Rep NKG Wing, NCS, NSB
22 Mrs. Pavneet Virk, KG Teacher Rep, NKG, DH


Navy Children School
Nausena Baugh, Gandhigram Post,
Visakhapatnam – 530005


Download App



Visitor's Counter: 075402