CBSE Board Results 2024: Congratulations to ALL the students of classes X & XII (NSB & 104) for their excellent performance in Board Examination.  I      Highlights of Class 12th CBSE Results 2024 (NSB) : 100% Pass, a total of 122 students appeared & passed the Examination, Centum Scores in Maths, Chemistry, Computer Science, Political Science, Geography and Psychology Subjects  I      Highlights of class X (NSB) Results 2024: 100% Pass, a total of 189 students appeared and passed the Examination,15 Centum Scores, Centum Scores in Sanskrit, Mathematics & Social Studies subjects.  I      NCS Vizag bagged C-in-C Rolling Trophy for Excellence in Academics for the year 2022-23 (9th time in a row) among all 14 Schools under ENC  I      NCS NSB stood State Level No.1 (AP) and District Level No. 1 (Vizag dist.) Co-Ed day School and All India Level No 5 in Defence Schools category in the fresh school rankings released by EducationWorld.  I  

Our Alumni


Our Alumni in the field of Medical science
S. No. Name of the Student Batch (XI-XII) Course Name of the Medical College
1 Sanjana Singh 2018-20 MBBS Sarojini Naidu Medical College, Agra
2 Harsh Shekhar 2018-20 MBBS Apollo Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, AP
3 Aanchal choudhary 2018-20 MBBS Govt. Medical College, Jammu
4 Navneet 2018-20 MBBS Rangaraya medical college, Kakinada, AP
5 Shambhavi 2018-20 MBBS GITAM Dental College, Visakhapatnam, AP
6 Shauvik Walia 2018-20 MBBS SR Medical College, New Delhi
7 Pavanika 2018-20 MBBS Sibar Institute of Dental sciences, Guntur, A.P
8 Deeksha Yadav 2017-19 MBBS Governmental Medical College Chandrapur, Maharastra.
9 Harsh KUmar Singh 2017-19 MBBS Rajiv Gandhi Inst. Of Medical Sciences,ONGOLE, A.P
10 Nitya Rai 2016-18 MBBS Motilal Nehru Medical College in Alahabad.
11 Anu Bajwa 2016-18 MBBS AFMC, Pune.
12 Rohith Kumar 2016-18 MBBS SLN Medical College, Odisha, Koraput
13 Nikita Yadav 2016-18 MBBS Topiwala National Medical College at Mumbai
14 Kirti Bhandari 2016-18 MBBS Dr. Vaishampayan Govt. Medical College, Maharashtra.
15 Divyani Bahudhuria 2015-17 MBBS Ranga Raya Medical College, AP
16 Sanskruthi Dutta 2015-17 MBBS SCB MCH CUttack in Odisha.
17 Shruthi Rana 2014-16 MBBS GMCH, Chandigarh.
18 P Sai Tejaswini 2014-16 MBBS AFMC, Pune.
19 Janvi Rana 2014-16 MBBS AFMC, Pune.
20 Sivani Priyadarshini 2014-16 MBBS SCB Medical College, Cuttack.
21 Falguni Jha 2014-16 MBBS Manipal Medical College.
22 Shruti Lahiri 2014-16 MBBS PGIMSR, Kolkata.
23 I. Himanshu Kumar 2014-16 MBBS Deemed University, Bangalore.
24 Dinesh Kumar 2014-16 MBBS PGIMS, Rohtak, Haryana.
25 Sandli Singh 2014-16 BDS Bharti Vidyapeeth Dental College & Hospital, Pune.
26 Surya Narayana Parida 2013-15 MBBS VSS InstitUte of Medical Science & Research,Burla.
27 Richard Flemming 2013-15 MBBS Tbilisi State Medical University, Georgia.
28 Ankita Thakur 2013-15 BDS Himachal Dental College, Sunder nagar, Himachal Pradesh.
29 Ujwal Mishra 2012-14 MBBS Prakash InstitUte of Medical Science & Research, Islampur, Sangli, Maharasatra.
30 Ramnik Singh 2011-13 MBBS Punjab University, Chandigarh.
31 Manish yaddav 2011-13 BVSc Haryana Agriculture University, Hisar.
32 Anjali Chauhan 2011-13 BDS Teerthankar Mahaveer Dental College & Research Center, Moradabad, UP.
33 Anu Nain 2011-13 BDS M.R. Ambedkar Dental College, Bangalore.
34 Tanya Singh 2010-12 BDS Bangalore university.


Navy Children School
Nausena Baugh, Gandhigram Post,
Visakhapatnam – 530005


Download App



Visitor's Counter: 1029167